Housing Authority

The Housing Authority is comprised of five members, each of whom serves a five year term. The Board controls the actions of the North Platte Housing Authority in all aspects of their operation. The Housing Authority meets on the last Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m., in the Autumn Park Community Room at 900 Autumn Park Drive.

Members are:

  • Julie Wiezorek
  • Bill McGahan
  • Carilee Lind
  • Jakob Buck
  • Stuart Shepherd