City of North Platte Planning Commission

There are nine members of the City of North Platte Planning Commission, each serving a three year term. The City Planning Commission assists in the orderly development of the city and its two mile jurisdiction through use of the comprehensive plan and city ordinances.

The following citizens are members of the City Planning Commission:

  • Jeff Bain
  • David Fudge
  • Angie Forbes
  • Kert McKeone
  • Emily Wurl
  • Nelson Jett
  • Lee Davies
  • Kathleen Matthews
  • Glenn Van Velson

City Planning Commission meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Council Chambers.