Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility City of North Platte

Community Redevelopment Authority

The Community Redevelopment Authority (CRA) serves as an advisory board for the Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Program. Members are appointed for 5 year terms. The CRA meets as needed/requested at City Hall.

Members of this Board are:

  • Greg Wilke, Chair
  • Joe Staroska, Vice-Chair
  • Mark Mendenhall
  • Don Lucas
  • Gwen Covey