Cody Scout Commission

The Cody Scout Commission takes applications and decides upon awarding the Cody Scout Award to outstanding citizens of our community. Members are appointed for a five year term and the Commission meets as needed.

The following people are members of the Cody Scout Commission:

  • Nebraska Game and Parks Superintendent
  • Mayor Brandon Kelliher
  • Jerry Wilson
  • Glenn Petersen
  • Romano Polanco
  • Lisa Burke
  • Deloyt Young