Board of Adjustment

The Board of Adjustment grants variances from city code on building projects. Each of the five regular members and the one alternate is appointed for a three year term.

Members of the Board of Adjustment are:

  • Paul Pedersen
  • Marcene Franzen
  • Joe Staroska
  • Betty Sones
  • Chairman of the Planning Commission
  • John Patterson*Alternate

Board of Adjustment meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of the month, as needed, at 8:30 a.m. in the City Council Chambers.